303-681-4440

    

Client Acquisition

Take the steps that will make a huge difference in your business!

Most business owners aren’t doing the right things to get clients.

  • They keep taking the wrong actions or no actions at all.
  • They keep listening to marketing sales pitches that are meant to get your money, not your trust.
  • They make marketing more complicated than it needs to be.
  • They keep listening to other entrepreneurs and following the herd.
Rob De Leon

Client Acquisition Private Group will help local small businesses owners, make a simple mindset shift and take the right actions for Google Business Listing, SEO, NextDoor Marketing, and Alignable Marketing to get more clients.

  1. Get advice from a 15 year entrepreneur that has been there and done that.
  2. Learn from someone who understands business from a technology and hard knocks perspective.
  3. Get solid tactical information to take action and make things happen.
  4. Get REAL info from someone that is Honest and will tell you the Truth even if it hurts.
Human head for website 1

STEP 1

Save your seat in the next weekly session

Human head for website 2

STEP 2

Attend the weekly calls and take action

Human head for website 3

STEP 3

Put your business in front of customers already looking for you

 ($47/mo – month to month for continued marketing growth and education)

Not sure this is for you – No worries,Click Here to get our 15 point checklist 

Let me know if we can answer any questions for you. 

Twice A Month (90 Minutes)

7 pm Eastern

6 pm Central

5 pm Mountain (MDT)

4 pm Pacific

    

Mind Shift Deep Dive

Niche, Offer, Problem You Solve, Audience

Goals and Activities

* Hot Seat and Q&A – Brutally Honest Feedback for 1 specific member to learn and grow

Google Business Listing Optimization and SEO

Go Over Website SEO

Discuss your website and is it ready for SEO

Discuss my strategy for ranking your website in Google Search

Get into NETDOOR marketing and how it’s working

and MUCH MUCH MORE

Access to Nextdoor Marketing Video Course
Access to GMB SEO Video Course
Access to Alignable Video Course
Access to Web SEO Course
Weekly access

– $47 per month

DOWNLOAD
Checklist To Optimize Your GMB

DOWNLOAD
Top USA Citation List

DOWNLOAD
Ultimate Marketing/SEO

DOWNLOAD
Website Prep List